Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Baumeister

0171 4168314

markus@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

2. Vorsitzender

Karsten Beckmann

0171 2138370

karsten@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

Kassierer

Thomas Stöffer

0178 8680386

thomas@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

Schriftführer

Fabian Henze

0160 4421693

fabian@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Hamer

0177 2135307

stefan@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

Beisitzer

Jan Paul Bathe

01516 4803753

jan@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

Beisitzer / Kompanieführer Jungschützen

Simon Lürbke

01515 7289361

simon@schuetzenverein-beckum.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner